There's nothing to be worried about though, your account's functionality isn't affected by such declined payments.
If a declined transaction is marked for additional check, the app should offer an option to authorize it. If you confirm, the system shouldn't decline future transactions to this merchant.
However, if you decline it, your card will be automatically terminated to prevent any unauthorized charges and future payments to this merchant should be blocked as well.
If your card was cancelled by mistake, by either a misclick or you recognized the payment afterwards, please fill out the form below, so our agents can reactivate your card.